Various Artists "America's Hardcore: Volume 2" LP

$ 14.00

"America's Hardcore" compilation series returns with 16 new tracks from the best up-and-coming bands along with tracks from some of hardcore's most iconic bands. Each song is new and exclusive to this compilation and comes complete with a 20-page, 11"x11" insert booklet featuring pages designed by each band. Featuring Intent, Expire, Axis, Beware, Outcrowd, Disengage, Shipwreck A.D., Bane, Boston Mayhem, New Brigade, Soul Search, United Youth, Dead End Path, Sweet Jesus, Ringworm, and Supertouch. Includes digital download.