The Shins "Waimanalo" 7"

$ 13.00

This is the 2nd release for The Fug Yep Soundation, a record series created in loving memory of friend & musical hero, Richard Swift. It features 2 original new songs by The Shins: "Waimanalo" on the A-side and "Trapped By The Sea" on the B-side.

The Fug Yep Soundation's goal, through releasing music, is to raise awareness for addiction and bring community to those suffering. All profits from this series will directly support the Swift family and two incredible organizations, MusiCares and Music Support UK who will help facilitate this mission.