Modest Mouse "Building Nothing Out of Something" LP

$ 20.00

Building Nothing Out of Something is a compilation album released in early 2000 by Modest Mouse, comprising non-album tracks from various points in the band's career up to that point. Most of the tracks are from 7" singles, but it also includes three tracks from the Interstate 8 EP. Newly reissued on frontman Isaac Brock's own label.