Against Me! "Reinventing Axl Rose" LP

$ 20.00

"Reinventing Axl Rose" is the debut album by the Gainesville, Florida punk rock band Against Me!, released in March 2002 by No Idea Records. It was the group's first release as a full band with electric guitars, bass guitar, and drums. The album was produced by Rob McGregor, who would also produce the band's second album "Eternal Cowboy" (2003).